Nav Arrow
WEBSITE ADMIN
Email:

Password:

CMS Tray

Girls looking at the water

You Are Here : Home : About Us : Council Operations : Staff List

Download the Senior Leadership Team Roster & Contact Information.

Sort By: First Name | Last Name | Title | Office | Email

(Type first name here) (Type last name here)



(type@new.email)

Ann Abbott
Membership Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 3043
aabbott@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Alex Briones
Web Developer
Alameda Office
510-562-8470 ext. 1405
abriones@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Aneta Campbell
Executive Assistant
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472 ext. 1101
acampbell@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Alexis Daniel
Program Assistant
Alamed Office
510-562-8470, ext. 6003
adaniel@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Amy Dodd
Volunteer Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 3042
adodd@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Abby Estupinan
Bilingual Community Organizer
Santa Rosa
707-544-5472, ext. 7003
aestupinan@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Amber Hale
Outdoor Program Assistant
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 4002
ahale@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Aida Hurtado
Volunteer Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170 ext. 3038
AHurtado@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Alice Lemieux
Program Manager - Girls Go Tech
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 6013
alemieux@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Ana Mendoza
Member Services-Lead
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 2006
amendoza@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Andy Soo Hoo
Retail Inventory Manager
Girl Scouts of Northern California
510-562-8470 ext. 7002
asoohoo@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Brenda Gabel
Program Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 6006
bgabel@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Becky Gentry
Program Assistant
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472, ext. 6007
bgentry@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Barb Herrera
Program Director
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472, ext. 6009
bherrera@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Bridgette Jacobsen
Community Development Director
Redding Office
530-221-6180, ext. 3009
bjacobsen@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Bree Ponce
Membership Director
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 1936
bponce@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Becky Thorndike
Director of Governance
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 8011
bthorndike@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Chris Casiano
Senior Executive Assistant
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1102
ccasiano@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Claudia Cortez
Member Services Specialist
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext 2010
ccortez@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Cinnamon Daniel
Director of Research & Evaluation
Girl Scouts of Northern California
510-562-8470 x1109
cdaniel@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Christa Erasmus
Community Organizer
Alameda Office
510-932-9901
cerasmus@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Celia Gonzales
Resource & Referral Specialist (aka Operator)
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170 ext. 2011
cgonzales@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Cambria Griffin
Director of Retail
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 7016
cgriffin@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Candy Huang
Staff Accountant
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1202
chuang@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Cherie Koss Waldo
Membership Specialist
Santa Rosa Office
707-554-5472 ext 3041
ckosswaldo@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Cecilia Kuhn
Volunteer Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 3014
ckuhn@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Courtney Mierop
Program Department Assistant
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170 ext 6024
cmierop@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Carl Nichols
Chief Business Officer
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1201
cnichols@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Christi Rossi
Campaign Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1603
crossi@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Carlos Solórzano
Latina Membership Development Manager
Alameda Office
(510) 562-8470, ext. 3032
csolorzano@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Carol Stewart
Volunteer Development Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3033
cstewart@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Danielle Acala
Membership / Program Administrative Assistant
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3040
dacala@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Dana Allen
Marketing and Communications Director
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1601
dallen@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Dewayne Blunt
Site Manager
Camp Sugar Pine
209-795-1253
dblunt@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Debra Cowan
Membership Development Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3007
dcowan@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Deborah Holden
Senior Director North Coast Area
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472, ext. 1104
dholden@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Dianne Laderas
Membership Assistant
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 3015
dladeras@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Deanna Lockhart
Program Instructor
Santa Rosa Office
707-217-6075
dlockhart@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Dana Mallozzi
Product Sales Coordinator

(707) 524-9210
DMallozzi@GirlScoutsNorCal.org

Dana Mallozzi
Product Sales Director, North Coast
Girl Scouts of Northern California, Santa Rosa Office
707-524-9210
dmallozzi@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Derrick Phipps
Graphic Designer
Alameda
510-562-8470, ext. 1602
DPhipps@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Derrick Phipps
Graphic Designer
Girl Scouts of Northern California
510562840 ext. 1602
dphipps@girlscoutsnorcal.org

David Poock
Senior Director Property
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1705
dpoock@girlscoutsnorcal.org

DeLynne (DeDe) Rank
Community Development Director
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472, ext. 3028
drank@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Diane Simms
Customer Service Representative
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 7010
dsimms@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Dennis Torio
Site Ranger
San Jose Office / Hidden Falls
831-475-5966
dtorio@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Delia Varela
Customer Service Representative
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 7008
DVarela@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Debra Williams
Administrative Assistant
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 7012
dwilliams@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Erin Hayes
Program Director
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 6001
ehayes@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Elsa Martinez de Bautista
Community Development Director
Red Bluff Office
(530) 528-8655
emartinez@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Elsa Martinez
Community Development Director
Red Bluff Office
530-528-8655
emartinez@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Elizabeth Miller
Community Development Director
Girl Scouts of Northern California North Central Area
530-343-1904 ext. 3023
emiller@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Emily Penn
Membership Assistant
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3039
epenn@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Esmeralda Santana
Program Assistant
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170 ext. 6022
esantana@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Gayle Johnson
Customer Service Representative
Redding Office
530-221-6180, ext.7017
GJohnson@girlscoutscal.org

Georgia Kopel
Membership Director
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3013
gkopel@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Gwen Shapiro
Member Services Representative
Eureka Program Center
707-443-6641, ext. 7013
gshapiro@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Geri Sherrill
Customer Service Representative
Chico Office
530-343-1904, ext. 7009
gsherrill@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Helen Molnar
Program Director
Chico Office
530-343-1904, ext. 6016
hmolnar@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jasmine Brar
Corporate Relations and Events Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1507
jbrar@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jennifer Clark
Program Assistant
Girl Scouts of Northern California
510-562-8470, ext. 6020
JClark@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Juliana Diekneite
Grants Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 1503
jdiekneite@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jock Eggers
Site Ranger
Twin Canyon
925-299-1762
jeggers@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jean Fahy
Director, Girls Go Tech / Green By Nature
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 6005
jfahy@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jim (James) Gust
Site Manager
Camp Butano Creek
650-879-0269
jgust@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Joscelyn Lampman
Membership Director
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 3016
jlampman@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jane Lee-Mitsuda, CPA
Payroll Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1203
jlee-mitsuda@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Julee Melhus
Volunteer Development Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3021
jmelhus@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Joy Morgan
Accounting Assistant, Partnerships
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1204
jmorgan@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Judy Pham
Human Resources Administrator
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1302
jpham@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Janel Pierce
Retail Store Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 7008
jpierce@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Erin (Joey) Riggins
Volunteer Resources Director
Santa Rosa Office
(707) 544-5472 ext. 8005
jriggins@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Juan Rodriguez
Property Assistant
Camp Butano Creek
650-879-0269
jrodriguez@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jill Roozee
Product Sales Director
Chico Office
530-343-1904, ext. 5006
jroozee@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Janice Stone
Volunteer Resources Director
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 8007
jstone@girlscoutsnorcal.org

John Swader
Site Manager
San Jose Office/Skylark
650-879-9004
jswader@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jen Tse
Accounts Payable Specialist
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1211
jtse@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jennifer Tse


510-562-8470 x1211
jtse@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Jennifer Vu
Accouting Assistant - Cash Receipts
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1212
jvu@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Kerry Barcellos
Director, Volunteer Resources - Thrive Initiative
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 8010
kbarcellos@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Kelly Cacic
Community Development Director
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472, ext. 3035
kcacic@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Kathy Johanson
MVP Director
Redwoods Area
800-447-4475, ext. 3010
kjohanson@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Kymberly Miller
Senior Director Program
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 6015
kmiller@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Kristen Pierce
Membership Director
Redding Office
530-221-6180, ext. 3025
kpierce@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Kristin Visconti
Customer Service Representative
Redding Program Center
530-221-6180, ext. 7011
kvisconti@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Linda Brooks
Customer Service Representative
Girl Scouts of Northern California
(510) 562-8470 ext. 7001
lbrooks@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Larrisa Covarrubias
Customer Service Representative
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170 ext 7096
lcovarrubias@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Larissa Covarrubis



lcovarrubis@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Lorraine Fiamengo
Database Manager
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472, ext. 2003
lfiamengo@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Lovinia Gayowski (formerly Laval Cager)
Community Development Director
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472 ext. 3017
lgayowski@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Louise Graddy
Customer Service Representative
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472, ext. 7005
lgraddy@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Loan Luu
Membership Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 3019
lluu@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Linda Powers
Membership Director
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472, ext. 3026
lpowers@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Lizzie Ruybal
Risk Management & Travel Assistant
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1108
lruybal@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Laurie Shriner
Member Services-Lead
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 2008
lshriner@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Loretta Tognoli
Community Development Director
Girl Scouts of Northern California
(707) 463-2888 ext 3005
ltognoli@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Loretta Tognoli
Community Development Director
Santa Rosa Office
707-554-5472, ext. 3005
ltognoli@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Lauren Zimmerman
Retail Store Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 7019
lzimmerman@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Mary Allen
Community Development Director
Santa Rosa Office
707-544-5472 ext. 3002
mallen@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Minda Azevedo
Product Sales Assistant
Girl Scouts of Northern California
707-544-5472 x5004
mazevedo@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Marisa Cidre
Latina Initiative Director
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 6002
mcidre@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Melissa Edwards
Program Instructor
Girl Scouts of Northern California
No phone
medwards@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Missy Estrade
Customer Service Representative
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 7007
mestrade@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Mauricha Farrell
Community Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 6021
MFarrell@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Maria Gonzalez
Product Sales Coordinator
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 5002
mgonzalez@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Morgan Graham
Community Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170 ext. 3037
MGraham@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Mary Holzheimer
Volunteer Resources Lead Director
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 8003
mholzheimer@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Marla Howard
Program Director
Girl Scouts of Northern California
1-408-287-4170 ext. 6010
mhoward@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Maria Itac
Member Services Specialist
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 2004
mitac@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Michelle McCormick
Chief Mission Delivery Officer
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 1105
mmccormick@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Michelle Meese
Community Development Director
Lake County Service Center Office
707-544-5472, ext. 3020
mmeese@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Marisol Morales
Latina Membership Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 3022
mmorales@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Marina H. Park
CEO
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1106
mpark@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Michele Paulson
Product Sales Coordinator
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 5005
mpaulson@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Marlo Pedersen
Customer Service Representative
Chico Office
530-343-1904 ext. 7018
mpedersen@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Michelle Purviance
Senior Director Business Operations
Alameda & San Jose Offices
1-408-287-4170, ext. 2007
mpurviance@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Mey Saechao
Program Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 6023
msaechao@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Mary Saelee
Executive Assistant
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1208
msaelee@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Mary Ann Schumann
Accounting Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1209
mschumann@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Melanie Vasilevsky (formerly Johnston)
Director of Risk Management & Travel
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1107
mvasilevsky@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Monica Yu
Grants Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1501
myu@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Natasha Curtis
Volunteer Development Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3004
ncurtis@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Nancy Calderon Derbish
Senior Director Human Resources
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1301
nderbish@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Niesha Jones
Volunteer Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 3012
nijones@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Nicole Jones
Community Development Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3011
njones@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Nancy Kenyon
Product Sales Director
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 5003
nkenyon@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Nikki Van Ausdall
Chief Communications & Fund Development Officer
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1506
nvanausdall@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Olivia Kerkula
Executive Assistant
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 6012
okerkula@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Priscilla McKenney
Property Development Director
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1704
pmckenney@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Rachael Akbar (formerly Davis)
Member Services Specialist
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 2002
rakbar@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Rebecca Baeza
Member Services Director
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 2001
rbaeza@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Renee Bujewski
Membership Development Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3044
rbujewski@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Rosalyn Sanchez
Community Development Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3024
rsanchez@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Robin Smiley
Membership Development Manager
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 3031
rsmiley@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Samanthia Spencer-Ableski
Senior Director Product Sales
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 5001
sableski@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Shawun Anderson
Membership Development Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3003
sanderson@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Stephanie Chew
Senior Director Gifts & Special Campaigns
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1502
schew@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Scotti Faught
Office Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1103
sfaught@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Shae Jewell
Year Round Camp Director
Camp Bothin
415-453-5047
sjewell@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Sheryl Jucker
Director, Volunteer Resources - e-Learning Team Lead
Alameda Office
530-515-1247 (ext. 8004)
sjucker@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Shalon Maral
Outreach Program Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 6014
smaral@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Shawna Murphy
Community Development Director
Chico Office
530-343-1904, ext. 3023
smurphy@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Silvina Parkin
Membership Specialist
Redding Office
530-925-2661
sparkin@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Selina Ross
Fund Development / Communications Specialist
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1604
sross@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Sandy Tebow
Volunteer Resources Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 8008
stebow@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Shari Teresi
Senior Director Volunteer Resources
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 8009
steresi@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Susie Thiemann
Revenue Accounting Supervisor
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1210
sthiemann@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Sari Van Otegham
Senior Director Outdoor Program
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 4005
svanotegham@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Steve Vasilevsky
IT Support Specialist
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1403
svasilevsky@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Simone Williams
Program Assistant
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 6019
swilliams@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Toni Aclaro
Membership Director East Bay Solano
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3001
taclaro@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Tori Barnes
Director of Camp Operations
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 4001
tbarnes@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Tasha Fareed
Program Director
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 6017
tfareed@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Terri Hague
Senior Director Membership
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 3008
thague@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Tamara Korth
Outdoor Program Manager
Girl Scouts Of Northern California
1-408-287-4170, ext 4004
tkorth@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Tiffany Phamvu


510-562-8470 x1108
tphamvu@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Truc Vo
Member Services Specialist
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 2009
tvo@girlscoutsnorcal.org

T.J. Walton
IT Support Specialist
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1404
TWalton@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Vivian Lee
HR Manager
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1303
vlee@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Vince (John) Ronay
Site Manager
Camp Bothin
415-456-6442
vronay@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Whitney Evans
Program Director, Got Choices
San Jose Office
1-408-287-4170, ext. 6004
wevans@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Yolanda Lopez
Member Services Specialist
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 2005
ylopez@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Yonatan Ogbaslassie
Funded Projects Accountant
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 1205
yogbaslassie@girlscoutsnorcal.org

Yanina Salazar
Product Sales Director
Alameda Office
510-562-8470, ext. 5007
ysalazar@girlscoutsnorcal.org